• «En Arcades»
    (1997) for Cl and electronics
  • «All that is including me»
    (1996) for Bass Fl, Cl and Vn
  • «Dérivation»
    (1996) for Fl, Perc and Pf
  • «Ceneri»
    (1996) - on a text from Umberto Saba - for mezzo-soprano and ensemble
  • «Passages en failles»
    (1995) for Fl, Ob, Cl, Vn and Db
  • «Rain, steam and speed»
    (1994) for Vn, Vc and Cb

for Soprano saxophone, Percussion and Piano
Trio Accanto Commission, with the support of Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung and Philharmonie Luxembourg

First performance: February 11, 2020, Trio Accanto (Marcus Weiss, Christian Dierstein and Nicolas Hodges)
Salle de Musique de Chambre, Philharmonie Luxembourg

Duration: 14 minutes